Welcome to the site of the Irem Golf Association located in the endless mountains of Northeastern Pennsylvania.

Your journey through our web pages will inform you about the many activities that Irem Country Club has to offer.

 

 

 

 

Irem Golf Membership for June 2016, New Members Onlly

 

 

2016 Shriner Golf Membership Application

 

 

2016 General Golf Membership Application

 

 

Irem Guest Special

 

 

Memorial Day Results 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Member Login

JEvents Calendar

May 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
June 2016
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Latest JEvents

Wed Jun 01 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trane Golf League 3:30 Starting Times
Fri Jun 03 @12:30PM - 05:00PM
Ruckno Outing
Sat Jun 04 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Ping Demo Day 2 to 6
Wed Jun 08 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trane Golf League 3:30 Starting Times
Thu Jun 09 @12:00PM - 05:30PM
Wyoming Rotary Outing 12:00 Shotgun Start
Sat Jun 11
Ceremonial - Shriners Only
Wed Jun 15 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trane Golf League 3:30 Starting Times
Fri Jun 17 @ 2:00AM - 06:30PM
IGA Men's Stag Day 2:00 pm Shotgun
Sat Jun 18 @10:00AM -
Counter Part Tee Times
Sun Jun 19
Father's Day Event - Starting Times

Who's Online

We have 23 guests and no members online