Welcome to the site of the Irem Golf Association located in the endless mountains of Northeastern Pennsylvania.

Your journey through our web pages will inform you about the many activities that Irem Country Club has to offer.

 

 

mindmeas

 

 

2014 Golf Membership Dues

 

Season Pass Golf Application

 

 

 

  

 

Member Login

JEvents Calendar

April 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
May 2014
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Latest JEvents

Sun Apr 20
Easter
Tue Apr 22 @ 6:00PM -
Ladies Opening Dinner in Clubhouse
Wed Apr 23 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Misericordia Golf Match - 1:00 Start
Tue Apr 29 @ 9:00AM -
Ladies Opening Day
Sat May 03
IGA Men's Member Guest
Sun May 04
IGA Men's Member Guest
Tue May 06 @ 8:30AM -
Ladies Day 8:30 to 11:00
Thu May 08 @ 6:30PM -
IGA Executive Meeting
Sun May 11
Mother's Day
Tue May 13 @ 8:30AM -
Ladies Day 8:30 to 11:00

Who's Online

We have 18 guests and no members online