Welcome to the site of the Irem Golf Association located in the endless mountains of Northeastern Pennsylvania.

Your journey through our web pages will inform you about the many activities that Irem Country Club has to offer.

 

 

Irem Golf Membership Rates for 2015 - Join Now!!!

 

Shriner Golf Membership Application

 

Non Shriner Golf Membership Application

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member Login

JEvents Calendar

April 2015
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
May 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Latest JEvents

Sun Apr 05
Easter
Wed Apr 15
Taxes Due
Tue Apr 28 @ 8:30AM - 11:00AM
Ladies Opening Day
Sat May 02
Men's Member Member / Member Guest
Sun May 03
Men's Member Member / Member Guest
Tue May 05 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Ladies Day
Sun May 10
Mother's Day
Tue May 12 @ 8:30AM - 10:00AM
Ladies Day
Fri May 15 @ 2:00AM -
Spring Frolic - Men's Mem-Mem/Mem-Guest
Sat May 16 @ 9:00AM - 01:30PM
AGA John Moore Flights Torn

Who's Online

We have 6 guests and no members online