Welcome to the site of the Irem Golf Association located in the endless mountains of Northeastern Pennsylvania.

Your journey through our web pages will inform you about the many activities that Irem Country Club has to offer.

 

 

 

TEE TIME RESERVATION - NON MEMBER

 

 

 

Irem Golf New Member Only July Special!!!

 

 

2016 Shriner Golf Membership Application

 

2016 General Golf Membership Application

 

Irem Guest Special

 

July 4th Mixed Tournament Results

 

Shriners' Hospital & Transportation Tourn Results

 

Stag Day July Results

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Member Login

JEvents Calendar

July 2016
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
August 2016
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Latest JEvents

Sat Jul 23 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Cigar Night Outing 4:00 p.m. 9 HOLES
Wed Jul 27 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trane Golf League 3:30 Starting Times
Fri Jul 29 @12:30PM - 05:00PM
Irem Patrol Outing 12:30 Shotgun Start
Sat Jul 30 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
IGA Men's Sr. Club Championship - Starting Times
Sun Jul 31 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
IGA Men's Sr. Club Championship - Starting Times
Wed Aug 03 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trane Golf League 3:30 Starting Times
Fri Aug 05
Potentate Golf Tournament
Sat Aug 06
Potentate Golf Tournament
Sun Aug 07
Potentate Golf Tournament
Wed Aug 10 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trane Golf League 3:30 Starting Times

Who's Online

We have 7 guests and no members online