Welcome to the site of the Irem Golf Association located in the endless mountains of Northeastern Pennsylvania.

Your journey through our web pages will inform you about the many activities that Irem Country Club has to offer.

 

 

Irem Golf Dues for 2016

 

2016 Shriner Golf Membership Application

 

ACH Authorization Form

 

2016 General Golf Membership Application

 

 

Irem Guest Special

 

IGA Men's Spring Classic Registration Info

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Member Login

JEvents Calendar

May 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
June 2016
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Latest JEvents

Wed May 04 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trane Golf League 3:30 Starting Times
Wed May 11 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trane Golf League 3:30 Starting Times
Fri May 13 @ 1:00PM - 05:30PM
Tom Kilduff Memorial
Wed May 18 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trane Golf League 3:30 Starting Times
Fri May 20
IGA Men's Spring Classic
Sat May 21
IGA Men's Spring Classic
Sun May 22
IGA Men's Spring Classic
Wed May 25 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trane Golf League 3:30 Starting Times
Mon May 30 @ 1:30PM - 05:30PM
Memorial Day Mixed Couples Event
Wed Jun 01 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Trane Golf League 3:30 Starting Times

Who's Online

We have 23 guests and no members online