Welcome to the site of the Irem Golf Association located in the endless mountains of Northeastern Pennsylvania.

Your journey through our web pages will inform you about the many activities that Irem Country Club has to offer.

 

 

Irem Golf Membership Rates for 2014-2015 - Join Now!!!

 

Shriner Golf Membership Application

 

Non Shriner Golf Membership Application

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member Login

JEvents Calendar

November 2014
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
December 2014
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Latest JEvents

Fri Oct 31
Halloween
Sun Nov 02
Daylight Savings
Tue Nov 11
Veterans Day
Thu Nov 13 @ 6:30PM -
IGA Executive Meeting
Thu Nov 27
Thanksgiving Day
Thu Dec 11 @ 6:30PM -
IGA Executive Meeting
Wed Dec 17
Chanukkah
Sun Dec 21
Dec. Solstice
Wed Dec 24
Christmas Eve
Thu Dec 25
Christmas Day

Who's Online

We have 13 guests and no members online